MY EMAIL: EMSLEY TRUMP : THE WORLD WANT THEIR GOLD IN CURACAO AND THEIR 800 GOLD BACKED TRUST ACCOUNTS

From: Ronald Wederfoort <ronald_wederfoort@yahoo.com>
To: Emsley Tromp <e.tromp@centralbank.cw> 
Cc: Dwight Rudolphina <dwightrud@yahoo.com>; Astrid Schenker <a.schenker@centralbank.cw>; Roland Rooi <r.rooi@centralbank.cw>; Shelwyn Salesia <s.salesia@centralbank.cw>; Centralbank Info <info@centralbank.cw>; "g.desousa-hollander@centralbank.cw" <g.desousa-hollander@centralbank.cw>; "s.schoop@centralbank.cw" <s.schoop@centralbank.cw>
Sent: Wednesday, July 26, 2017 9:39 PM
Subject: EMSLEY TRUMP : THE WORLD WANT THEIR GOLD IN CURACAO AND THEIR 800 GOLD BACKED TRUST ACCOUNTS

Image result for emsley tromp


Dear EMSLEY TRUMP, how are you today?

We have know each other very well threw emails, and this time I am
writing this email on behave of HUMANITY.

WE ALL WANT PEACE BACK ON EARTH, and ALSO WE WANT ALL THE GOLD
WHICH IS FROM ALL OF US BACK.

WE ALSO KNOW THE GOLD IS ON CURACAO.

ALSO WE KNOW WHAT THE PLANS WERE OF GEORGE SOROS,
WITH BRING DOWN ALL CURRENCIES.

WE WOULD LIKE IF YOU COULD HELP US ALSO TO GET OUR
OWN 800 GOLD BACKED ACCOUNTS,

WE BELIEVE IN FORGIVENESS.

ALSO THE US BROTHERS AND SISTERS ARE REQUESTING FOR HELP,
BECAUSE THEY ARE IN NEED OF HELP AND FUNDS, AND MANY HAVE 
SAID THEY WILL COME TO CURACAO, TO GET THEIR FUNDS.

ALSO YOU HAVE YOUR HOMES in FLORIDA, WHY WOULD YOU NOT
HELP THOSE BROTHERS AND SISTERS IN THE US?

SO PLEASE COULD YOU GET BACK TO ME SO WE CAN DISCUS
HOW WE CAN HELP ALL THE BROTHERS AND SISTERS, to 
BE FREE FROM THESE IMPLEMENTED SLAVE SYSTEM. 

THANK YOU AND HAVE BLESSED DAY.


YOUR BROTHER RONALD
 
   Skype: Ronald.Wederfoort
  http://arrestwarrantsatanicritual.blogspot.com/
photo
Ronald Wederfoort
    

Popular posts from this blog

LIST OF US BANKS GIVING OUT 800 GOLD BACKED ACCOUNTS.

CURACAO 800 AIIB TRUST ACCOUNT: THE GOVERNMENT HAD LONG AGO SIGNED TO JOIN THE BRICS/AIIB DEVELOPMENT BANK.